Better vision for handicraft work

For detailed tasks requiring concentration and perseverance, often in dusty environments

Better vision for precision manual work

Optimum and relaxed vision at near and intermediate distances

Better vision for the golf course

Brilliant sunshine and the interplay of light and shadow requires sharp near and far vision

What are the benefits of an extra pair of spectacles?

Better vision with exactly the right spectacles for your work and leisure activities

 

Surely one pair of spectacles is enough to deal with every aspect of our daily lives? Not necessarily. Visual conditions can vary tremendously from one situation to the next. For example, as a driver you might well have problems with glare caused by reflected sunlight – and your sunglasses are unlikely to be up to the challenge. Or perhaps you wear progressive lenses and are looking for perfect far vision combined with the ability to glance down at the car dashboard or when using your sat nav without straining your eyes. Sometimes standard progressive lenses fail to provide an optimal experience in this situation. If you are a sailor, pilot, cyclist or skier, you need eyewear that helps you get the most out of your sporting activities. That's where value-added spectacles come in: Whatever your needs, your optician can provide you with individualised spectacles with custom-made lenses.

Why an extra pair of spectacles makes sense For many situations and everyday challenges, not only suitable spectacle frames, but also specialist lenses are now available that offer genuine added value which is precisely tailored to your specific vision requirements. That means you get to see exactly what you want to see – without any strain or hassle.

When do office workers in their 40s first notice that they are finding it harder and more tiring to read what's on the screen? Maybe they already have a pair of reading glasses or have purchased their first pair of progressive spectacles after wearing glasses for many years. But what they might not know is that there are special lenses which offer better, more relaxed vision for desk and computer work. Many sales reps and frequent drivers will have already discovered that a pair of prescription sunglasses in addition to their "normal" spectacles makes driving safer and more comfortable. But what they might not know is that there are sunglasses that – as well as protecting their eyes from bright sunshine – can also counteract the sun's reflections from the rear windows of the cars in front or eliminate the glare on wet roads when the rain stops and the sun reappears. Nowadays there are also highly individualised lens solutions for very specific vision requirements:

Off-the-peg solutions aren't good enough

for Alexander Heindel, an internationally renowned model aircraft pilot.

Alexander Heindel. Alexander Heindel is passionate about flying radio controlled model aircraft, a hobby that requires perfect vision.

Alexander Heindel. Alexander Heindel is passionate about flying radio controlled model aircraft, a hobby that requires perfect vision. (Photo used with the kind permission of A. Heindel)

A key factor for aeroplane enthusiasts such as Alexander Heindel is having optimum vision with the right definition and filter effect.

When it comes to flying radio-controlled (RC) model aircraft they are more interested in their view of the sky than their ground-level vision. Bright sunshine and dull weather can both cause visual problems. That's why Heindel believes that having the right spectacles plays such a key role in his success.

 

Alexander Heindel needs glasses that are anti-reflective and yield plenty of contrast – and polarised lenses are crucial in harsh bright light. "We often fly looking straight into the sun or under challenging light conditions such as sunrise or sunset, so a good pair of spectacles is absolutely essential," says the seasoned RC airplane pilot. "This makes leading-edge spectacle lenses a must."

In consultation with his optician he put together the perfect spectacles for his sport. One of the eyeglass experts at Optik Wachter is a model aircraft pilot himself. He understands the particular challenges of this sport.

Alexander Heindel's spectacle solution:

The key to the model airplane pilot's spectacles are lenses that offer special filter effects for each specific situation. ZEISS precision lenses proved to be the perfect choice, offering tailor-made filters for glare reduction and enhanced contrast.

Alexander Heindel builds most of his airplanes himself. And the fact that he puts as much care into choosing his spectacles as he does into preparing the rest of his equipment is one of the key reasons why he is now a recognized icon in his sport. The 47-year-old first became interested in model airplanes when he was just 10 years old, He has been competing on a professional level since 1989. His skills and experience have enabled him to win numerous various awards, including the title of German Champion from 1993-2007, as well as numerous podium positions in a wide range of international events. Last year he notched up further successes in Norway, where he now lives, with a win in the Norwegian championships and second place overall in the Norwegian Cup. He may have moved to Norway, but he has remained loyal to his optician when it comes to finding the optimum sports eyewear.

more
close

You probably have different pairs of shoes for different occasions

But do you have an extra pair of spectacles that is perfectly tailored to your work or hobby?

There is no such thing as a single pair of spectacles that is perfect for every situation. The fact is that no one pair of glasses can offer an optimum experience in all the different areas of our daily lives. The spectacles you wear to work are confronted with different challenges than your sports eyewear. Prescription sunglasses with the right shade and lens coating have already become an essential part of modern life.

Spectacles for managers – top quality lenses and frames with great customised visual comfort

Respectability, elegance and maximum functionality – spectacles for people in managerial positions have a lot to live up to.

more

Better vision for athletes

They definitely are not just fashionable: Professional and amateur athletes benefit from special sports spectacles.

more

Not all sunglasses are equal

UV protection, tinting, polarising lenses or special solar protection for sports activities – customised sunglasses offer all options.

more

Find out more about how an extra pair of spectacles can add real value to your life

Perfect vision when cycling: which spectacle lenses are best for cyclists?

Speed, changing light conditions and airborne particles present special challenges to glasses for cycling.

more

Taking photographs with spectacles

Brilliant photos or successful snapshots are no problem for wearers of spectacles.

more

Better vision and more comfort at work

The new ZEISS office spectacle lenses give you more relaxed vision, whether you work at a desk, computer or a manufacturing machine.

more

The best spectacle lenses for driving - Reach your destination safely

Customised lenses for driving make driving not only more relaxing, but also increase safety significantly. But what do consumers have to bear in mind when buying spectacles for driving?

more

Glasses for water sports

Whether you like sailing, surfing, diving or swimming, what's the secret to choosing a great pair of water sports glasses?

more

Winter Time – Time for Reading

The perfect pair of reading glasses will make your favourite mystery even more intriguing.

more

Better Vision Winter sports

Many fans of skiing and snowboarding, both with and without eyesight correction, "fly blind" down the slopes.

more

Spectacles for pilots – perfect vision even above the clouds

Whether professional or amateur, pilots need spectacles that allow them to see clearly, even in extreme lighting and weather conditions.

more

Whether you're a dentist or a beautician - enjoy perfectly sharp vision with professional spectacles

Some activities demand exceptional spectacle lenses that deliver more. State of the art technology from ZEISS helps you to see perfectly, even at a microscopic level.

more

Picture credits stage: 1. ©WavebreakmediaMicro - Fotolia.com; 2. ©moodboard - Fotolia.com; 3. ©ARochau - Fotolia.com; 4. ©peshkova - Fotolia.com; 5. ©Kzenon - Fotolia.com; 6. ©Fotofreundin - Fotolia.com; 7. ©ARochau - Fotolia.com
Further picture creditsr: ASSOS; Giro, Scotts Valley, CA; © i.stockphoto.com © Stacey Newman

We use cookies on this site. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer by websites. Cookies are widely used and help to optimize the pages that you view. By using this site, you agree to their use. more

Back To Top

給騎單車人士的優質視力

速度、光線變化與塵土飛揚

詳細資訊

給手工藝者的優質視力

精細工作需要專注和毅力,這類工作環境往往充滿粉塵

給精密手工人員的優質視力

最佳與輕鬆自在的近距離和中距離視力

給高爾夫球運動員的優質視力

充滿烈日和光影交錯的高爾夫球運動環境,需要有清晰的近距離和遠距離視力

搜索区域内的蔡司轻松视觉中心

类别

多一副眼鏡有哪些好處?

利用適合工作與休閒活動的眼鏡獲得優質視力

一副眼鏡真的就能應付各方面的日常生活嗎?這未必可以,因為視力狀態在不同情況下可能會很不一樣。舉例來說,開車時可能會因為日光反射而造成眩光問題,而您的太陽眼鏡可能不足以應付。或者可能您配戴的是漸進鏡片,因此希望找一副可以遠距離能看得清晰,同時還能輕鬆往下看汽車儀表板或使用衛星導航,且不會造成眼睛疲勞。但有時候,標準漸進鏡片無法在此等情況下提供最佳視力體驗。假如您是航行者、飛行者、騎單車者士或滑雪者,您需要能夠協助您盡情享受運動樂趣的眼鏡。這就是附加價值眼鏡能派上用場的地方:無論您的需求是什麼,視光師都能為你提供採用訂製鏡片的個人化眼鏡。

為什麼多一副眼鏡是有必要的? 為了應付許多情況和每一天的挑戰,您不只需要合適的鏡框,還需要專門鏡片,現在就有針對您特定視力需求而精密製作的鏡片,可以提供實實在在的附加價值。這代表您可以確切看到您想要看的事物,而且不會對眼睛造成壓力或麻煩。

年紀在40歲上下的辦公室工作者會在何時開始發現他們難以看清楚螢幕畫面,而且眼睛變得更疲倦?在配戴眼鏡多年之後,可能他們已經有了一副閱讀眼鏡,或已購買了他們的第一副漸進眼鏡。但他們可能不知道,現在有針對辦公室和電腦工作而製的專用鏡片,可以讓眼睛視力變得更優質、更輕鬆。許多銷售業務的從業員和經常需要開車的駕駛人士可能已經發現,在「正常」眼鏡之外多配一副有度數的太陽眼鏡,可以讓駕駛變得更安全、更舒適。但他們可能不知道,現在市面上有這樣的太陽眼鏡:除了保護眼睛不受烈日影響,還能抵銷來自前方汽車後側擋風玻璃的太陽反光,或在雨停後太陽出現時,消除潮濕路面的眩光。現在還有針對極特別視力需求而打造的高度個人化鏡片:
 

現成解決視力問題的方案

對於國際知名模型飛機飛行員Alexander Heindel來說都不夠好。

Alexander Heindel。Alexander Heindel熱衷於駕駛無線電控制的模型飛機,這是一種需要完美視力的興趣嗜好。(照片經A. Heindel同意使用)

Alexander Heindel。Alexander Heindel熱衷於駕駛無線電控制的模型飛機,這是一種需要完美視力的興趣嗜好。(照片經A. Heindel同意使用)

對於像Alexander Heindel這樣的飛機愛好者而言,擁有最佳視力的關鍵要素在於鏡片能掌握正確的解析度和濾光效果。

而駕駛無線電控制(RC)的模型飛機時,他們對於天空視野的興趣比地面視野還大。烈日和陰天都可能造成視覺問題,這就是為何Heindel認為,他的成功關鍵在於配戴上正確的眼鏡。

Alexander Heindel需要能夠防反光與產生極高對比度的眼鏡,而在超亮的日光下偏光鏡片確實十分重要。經驗豐富的無線電控制飛機駕駛員表示:「我們飛行時眼睛常要直視太陽光或經常在光線不佳的情況下(例如日出或日落)飛行,因此絕對需要一副好眼鏡,因此先進眼鏡鏡片是不可或缺。」

向視光師諮詢後,他配了一副能完美配合他的個人運動需要的眼鏡。Wachter眼鏡行有一位眼鏡專家本身就是模型飛機駕駛員,他非常瞭解這項運動的特別挑戰。

Alexander Heindel的眼鏡解決方案:

模型飛機駕駛員的眼鏡,其關鍵在於可針對每種特定情況提供特殊濾光效果的鏡片。蔡司精密鏡片經證明是完美選擇,它提供了針對減少眩光而量身設計的濾光效果,並能強化對比效果。

Alexander Heindel的飛機大部分都是自己製造的,他在挑選眼鏡時的用心就跟他準備其他設備一樣,而這正是他在這項運動備受肯定的原因之一。47歲的他在年僅10歲時就開始對模型飛機有興趣,而他從1989年起便開始參加專業級競賽。技巧和經驗讓他贏得各種獎項,包括1993-2007年間的德國錦標賽冠軍,以及各種國際賽事的前三名。去年他在目前居住的挪威再次締造佳績,他贏得挪威錦標賽冠軍以及挪威盃第二名。雖然已移居挪威,但在尋找最佳運動眼鏡方面,他對視光師可是忠心耿耿。

展开展开
折叠折叠

您可能會為了出席不同場合的活動而準備好幾雙鞋子,

但您有額外準備一副為針對自己工作或嗜好,完美量身打造的眼鏡嗎?

沒有一副眼鏡可以完美應付各種情況,事實上,沒有一副眼鏡可以在不同的日常生活領域都能提供最佳體驗。工作時配戴的眼鏡所面臨的挑戰不同於運動眼鏡。調配正確顏色和鏡片鍍膜的有度數太陽眼鏡,早已成為現代生活中不可或缺的一部份。

經理人鏡片—頂級品質鏡片和鏡架,配合定制帶來的舒適视觉

尊貴、優雅,功能最大化—管理階層配戴的鏡片可圈可點。

更多资讯

為運動員提供更優良的視力

不僅時尚有型:特殊的運動專用眼鏡,能讓專業運動員和業餘運動者同時受益

更多资讯

並非所有的太陽眼鏡都相同

防紫外線、變色、偏光眼鏡或體育活動專用的遮陽保護—訂製的太陽眼鏡可提供您所有的選擇。

更多资讯

進一步瞭解,多一副眼鏡如何為生活增添實質價值

享受騎自行車樂趣之餘,也能擁有完美視覺:哪種眼鏡鏡片最適合自行車騎士?

速度、光線條件變化和空中懸浮微粒都是考驗自行車專用眼鏡的挑戰:請參考優視力為您準備的幾個建議。

更多资讯

戴著眼鏡攝影

配戴眼鏡也能成功拍出出色的照片

更多资讯

工作時更優良的視力和更大的舒適感

新的蔡司辦公眼鏡片帶給您更放鬆的視覺,無論您的工作是坐辦公桌、在電腦前或操作生產機器。

更多资讯

最適合駕駛人士的眼鏡鏡片:保障行車安全的隨身配件

為駕駛人士量身訂製的眼鏡不僅能提供舒適視覺,更可提高行車安全。但是消費者購買駕駛專用眼鏡時該注意什麼呢?

更多资讯

適合水上運動的眼鏡

無論您喜歡航海、衝浪、潛水或是游泳,您知道要如何挑選優質的水上運動眼鏡嗎?

更多资讯

冬季——閱讀季節

一副完美的閱讀眼鏡可讓您最喜愛的推理作品變得更加吸引

更多资讯

為冬季雪地運動提供更優質視力

許多人熱愛滑雪和滑雪板,無論是否需要視力矯正,他們都可能在衝下雪坡時體驗到「盲目飛行」的險況。  

更多资讯

飛行員專用眼鏡——雲端上的完美視力

不論是專業或業餘的飛行員,他們都需要能讓他們在強光和惡劣天候條件下都看得清晰的眼鏡。

更多资讯

無論牙醫或美容師皆能透過專業眼鏡享受銳利清晰的視力

有些活動需要可提供更多功能的卓越鏡片,蔡司先進科技可協助您擁有顯微鏡等級的完美視力。

更多资讯

圖片鳴謝: 1. ©WavebreakmediaMicro - Fotolia.com; 2. ©moodboard - Fotolia.com; 3. ©ARochau - Fotolia.com; 4. ©peshkova - Fotolia.com; 5. ©Kzenon - Fotolia.com; 6. ©Fotofreundin - Fotolia.com; 7. ©ARochau - Fotolia.com
  其他圖片鳴謝:ASSOS; Giro, Scotts Valley, CA; © i.stockphoto.com © Stacey Newman

 

 

我们在这个网站上使用 Cookies。 Cookies 是网站在您的电脑上存储的小段文字文件。目前流行使用 Cookies,用于帮助最佳化显示网页和改善。通过使用我们的网页,您表示同意接受。

OK