Spectacle lens coatings.

Look great while enjoying more comfortable vision.

High-tech for your eyes. Lens coatings help you experience the most comfortable vision possible while making lens care easier and protecting your glasses from scratches. In particular plastic lenses become true all-rounders with the right coating.

DuraVision® Premium lens coatings from ZEISS.

For optimum vision and maximum comfort.

A professional lens coating offers many benefits. It hardens the lens surface, making it more resistant to damage, reduces light reflections on the surface and makes the lens more dirt-resistant and easier to clean. DuraVision® Premium lens coatings from ZEISS combine these features in a single, first-class lens coating that meets the most demanding standards.

Optician Search

Find a ZEISS optician
near you.

The best protection against scratches. Harder than ever before.

The hardest lens coating we've ever produced at ZEISS – and the best protection against scratches. This guarantees lasting visual comfort, outstanding visibility and makes your glasses last as long as possible.

protection against scratches protection against scratches

Three-times more resistant thanks to ion technology.

Science at work. During the manufacturing process of our DuraVision Premium coating, the lenses are bombarded with special ions. This optimally compresses the individual layers, ensuring exceptional hardness and making them up to three times more resistant than plastic lenses with standard coatings from ZEISS and 35% more robust than our glass lenses with an anti-reflective coating. And there's an additional benefit: the especially smooth, hard surface means the lens is more dirt-resistant and significantly easier to clean.

See better, look better. With the perfect anti-reflective coating.

Lenses require an anti-reflective coating to ensure that you have clear, unimpaired vision. Light reflections – such as from reflective surfaces, lamps, wet roads or traffic at night – are reduced to a minimum and the lenses remain naturally clear. This increases wearer comfort and makes the glasses more cosmetically attractive for anyone looking at you: lenses with DuraVision Premium lens coatings from ZEISS feature more than 20% less reflection – both on the front and back surface.* This way your eyes appear natural – without distracting reflections – inside or outside, day or night.

* As compared with ZEISS spectacle lenses with a standard anti-reflective coating with a green residual reflection.

perfect anti-reflective coating perfect anti-reflective coating

No irritating reflections. Just clear vision – pure and simple.

Traditional anti-reflective lenses still have a green residual reflection caused by the production process. However, green does not optimally reduce reflections: less light comes through the lens, leading to more reflections on its surface. Lenses with DuraVision Premium coatings feature a blue residual refection resulting from a significantly more advanced anti-reflection process. This increases transmission and reduces surface reflections effectively, making the lenses appear even clearer – almost as if they were invisible – and completely eliminating reflections.

Dust- and water-repellent, less susceptible to dirt and easier to clean.

Clear visibility that lasts. The ultra-smooth Clean Coat is dirt- and water-repellent, the anti-static layer prevents dust and lint build up– keeping the lenses cleaner for longer and making them easier to clean.

Dust- and water-repellent Dust- and water-repellent

Additional visual comfort in artificial light. Prevent eye fatigue and digital eyestrain.

No matter if it's a smartphone, an LED lamp, a monitor, TV, tablet or an e-reader: modern light sources emit more blue light than we've ever experienced before. Many people find this light unpleasant and stressful because it adversely impacts our biorhythms and may even be dangerous for our eyes. A blue light filter in the spectacle lens can provide you with more comfortable vision.

Less irritating glare when driving thanks to a special lens coating – enjoy greater safety at night.

Probably the most important safety feature in your car. Lenses with a DuraVision DriveSafe coating reduce irritating glare, particularly from extremely bright modern headlights when driving at night. This reduces the risk of an accident without affecting the lenses' suitability for driving – traffic lights are still perceived naturally.

DuraVision DriveSafe coating
DuraVision Mirror coating

A stunning look with greater comfort – also for sunglasses.

They look stylish and offer excellent, comfortable vision: sunglass lenses with a DuraVision Mirror coating reduce irritating residual reflections thanks to a special coating on the back surface of the lens and feature a mirror coating – available in the trendiest colours.  

5 Tips for ensuring the Longevity of your Glasses

If you've started having trouble with your vision, get in touch with your optician immediately.

1. Leave nothing to chance when selecting your lens coating. Ask your optician to explain the advantages and disadvantages of individual coatings in detail.
 

5 Tips for ensuring the Longevity of your Glasses

Personal consultation on progressive lenses and frames

2. Select a good lens coating when buying children's glasses, because small scratches and reflections also damage young eyes.
 

5 Tips for ensuring the Longevity of your Glasses

Let your eyes adjust to your new progressive glasses immediately

3. Clean your glasses regularly using good lens cleaning products which don't damage the lens.
 
 

5 Tips for ensuring the Longevity of your Glasses

People wearing progressive lenses

4. It might be convenient, but don't clean your glasses with your sleeve, T-shirt or a tissue. The reason: there are microscopic dust particles which can scratch the lens over time.
 

5 Tips for ensuring the Longevity of your Glasses

Glasses sit just as they were fitted by your optician.

5. Put your glasses in a case when storing them for the night. Your glasses don't like extremely high or extremely low temperatures. The heat generated in a car on a hot summer day, for instance, is also something to be avoided. The same holds true for the sauna or the heating at home.

Protective and effective: gentle care for the lens and coating. As a cleaning spray or cloth, these solutions are also ideal for a computer monitor, smartphone or tablet.  

Here are the details

For professional cleaning and gentle lens care. Useful extras.

Personalised advice: find a ZEISS optician near you

Glasses serve a simple purpose: to help the wearer enjoy the best-possible vision. Yet in practice this is a major technological feat requiring both great expertise and an optician who takes sufficient time for their patients. Only comprehensive knowhow and a thorough consultation ensure an individualised solution that will satisfy you for many years to come. Find an optician near you ...

Find a ZEISS optician

* As compared with ZEISS spectacle lenses with a standard anti-reflective coating with a green residual reflection.

We use cookies on this site. Cookies are small text files that are stored on your computer by websites. Cookies are widely used and help to optimize the pages that you view. By using this site, you agree to their use. more

眼鏡鏡片鍍膜外表美觀,

又能享受更舒適的視覺體驗。

最新! 全面紫外線防護

眼睛專屬的高科技鏡片鍍膜能為你提供最舒適的視覺體驗,同時使鏡片更易於清潔,並能保護你的眼鏡,避免刮傷。特別是塑膠鏡片,搭配正確的鍍膜,便能成為真正完美的組合。

蔡司DuraVision® Premium鏡片鍍膜確保

最佳視力和最大舒適度。

專業的鏡片鍍膜能提供許多好處,鍍膜能使鏡片表面更堅固、避免受損、減少鏡片表面的反射光線、使鏡片防塵而易於清潔。蔡司DuraVision® Premium鏡片鍍膜集上述特色於一身,符合最嚴格標準的頂級鏡片鍍膜。

尋找配鏡員

尋找你附近的蔡司配鏡員

尋找配鏡員

尋找你附近的蔡司配鏡員

最佳的防刮花特性。前所未有的堅硬度。

蔡司有史以來最堅硬的鏡片鍍膜,具備最佳的防刮花特性。這可確保持續性的視覺舒適度、良好的視野,令眼鏡更耐用。

防止划伤 防止划伤

採用離子撞擊技術,鏡片耐用性增強三倍。

作用原理:DuraVision® Premium鍍膜的生產過程中,鏡片表面會進行離子撞擊,確保各鍍膜層粒子之間緊密排列,達到前所未有的堅硬度,使鏡片的耐用性比蔡司標準鍍膜的塑膠鏡片高達三倍之多,比搭配防反光鍍膜的玻璃鏡片高出35%。另一項優點是:光滑堅硬的鏡片表面更防塵,更易於清潔。

看得更清楚,外型更出色。搭配完美的防反光鍍膜

鏡片必須搭配防反光鍍膜,才能為配戴者提供清晰無礙的視覺體驗。該鍍膜可將來自於具反射性表面、燈具、濕滑路面的反射光線降至最低,讓鏡片清晰無礙。這亦能提升配戴舒適度,讓眼鏡外觀更美觀:搭配蔡司DuraVision® Premium鏡片鍍膜的鏡片可減少20%反光——鏡片前後兩面亦一樣。*讓你的眼睛看起來更自然舒適——不會受到眩光反射干擾——無論室內或室外、白天或夜晚,配戴者皆能享受舒適的視覺體驗。

* 相較於具有蔡司標準綠色防反光鍍膜鏡片。

完美的防反射涂层 完美的防反射涂层

無干擾的反射光線只有清晰視力——純粹又簡單。

傳統防反光鍍膜由於生產技術因素,鏡片會呈現綠色的殘餘反光。然而,綠色不能有效地減少反光:較少光線能穿透鏡片,造成鏡片表面更多反射光線。採用DuraVision® Premium鍍膜的鏡片擁有藍色殘餘反光,能讓鏡片擁有傑出的防反光質素。其提高了鏡片的透光率,有效降低表面反射,鏡片因此更清澈,讓人幾乎察覺不到鏡片的存在,徹底消除反光現象。

防塵和防水,易於清潔。

確保持久性的清晰視力。具超光滑效果的Clean Coat潔淨鍍膜可防塵防水,其防靜電塗層更可防止灰塵和毛絮形成——讓鏡片能長時間保持潔淨,易於清潔。

防塵和防水 防塵和防水

蔡司所有清澈鏡片皆具備全面的紫外線防護。
每一刻。每一天。

蔡司鏡片鍍膜能為你提供最舒適的視覺體驗,現在起,蔡司紫外線防護技術讓每一片蔡司清澈鏡片 皆具備全面的紫外線防護。紫外線無所不在, 即使是陰天。紫外線會對眼睛和其周圍帶來傷害。

這種鏡片能過濾有害的紫外線,為眼睛提供長時間的保護。

在人造光線下提供額外的視覺舒適度。防止眼睛疲勞和數碼視疲勞症。

無論是智能手機、LED燈、螢幕、電視、平板或電子閱讀器:光源會釋放出比以往較多的藍光。藍光會使許多人的眼睛感到不適或疲勞。無論是智能手機、LED燈、螢幕、電視、平板或電子閱讀器:光源會釋放出比以往較多的藍光。

由於採用特殊鏡片鍍膜,可減少駕駛時的眩光干擾——享受更安全可靠的夜間駕駛體驗。

這可能是駕駛時最重要的安全裝置。具備DuraVision® DriveSafe鍍膜的鏡片可減少眩光干擾,特別是夜間駕駛時迎面而來的車頭燈光。其可降低意外事故的風險,同時不影響鏡片對駕駛的適用性——駕駛者仍能看清交通標誌。

由於採用特殊鏡片鍍膜,可減少駕駛時的眩光干擾——享受更安全可靠的夜間駕駛體驗。
外觀出色,配戴更舒適——也適用於太陽眼鏡。

外觀出色,配戴更舒適——也適用於太陽眼鏡。

外觀時尚,還能提供傑出和舒適的視覺體驗:,採用DuraVision® Mirror水銀鍍膜的太陽眼鏡鏡片結合時尚的水銀鍍膜以及後背面的特殊鍍膜,能減少殘餘反光的干擾——可搭配各種時尚顏色。

5個讓眼鏡更耐用的建議 


選擇鏡片鍍膜時,請查詢所有相關資訊。

1.選擇鏡片鍍膜時,請查詢所有相關資訊。請配鏡員詳細說明各種鍍膜的優點和缺點。

購買兒童眼鏡時,請慎選優良的鏡片鍍膜,因為即便是小刮痕和反光都會對兒童的眼睛造成傷害。

2.購買兒童眼鏡時,請慎選優良的鏡片鍍膜,因為即便是小刮痕和反光都會對兒童的眼睛造成傷害。

使用不傷害鏡片的優質鏡片專用潔淨產品來定期清潔眼鏡。

3.使用不傷害鏡片的優質鏡片專用潔淨產品來定期清潔眼鏡。

雖然很方便,但請勿用衣袖、衣服或面紙清潔眼鏡。原因:這些物件上有微小的灰塵粒子,可能會刮花鏡片。

4.雖然很方便,但請勿用衣袖、衣服或面紙清潔眼鏡。原因:這些物件上有微小的灰塵粒子,可能會刮花鏡片。

夜間不使用眼鏡時,請將眼鏡放進眼鏡盒裡。

5.夜間不使用眼鏡時,請將眼鏡放進眼鏡盒裡。眼鏡無法承受極高或極低的溫度。夏季車內的高溫就是一例,必須盡量避免。眼鏡也不適合帶進桑拿浴場或放在家裡的暖氣機上。

相關產品

我的視覺資料 現在就來確定你的個人視覺習慣,找出你的個人化鏡片解決方案。
尋找附近的蔡司授權眼鏡店